English
Print
Share
Back to search

MineLand

#care #exhibition #interior architecture

// Eloïse Conoir

multi-channel tool

Emotional and organizational reconstruction

MineLand is a multi-channel tool to help teenagers who have been in care regain control of their lives, be more responsible and give them the keys they need to build their future. A fun digital platform consisting of three modules (serious game, construction game and furniture range) gives young people real autonomy in areas such as their schooling or career, hobbies, friends and family.

Between the ages of 6 and 21, we go through strong personality changes and start mapping out our futures, usually with the support of the family circle. Minors who have been put into child welfare institutions are traumatized by often repeated separations at such a critical period in their childhood and adolescence. In close partnership with child welfare service representatives, Eloïse’s project contributes to the emotional and organizational reconstruction of these children, giving them continuity, long-term goals and self-confidence […] Through extensive reading and testimonials from users and professionals, Éloïse has managed to understand the issues and transform them into a realistic solution that can be used in care homes. With the input of children themselves, welfare professionals and childcare experts, she has developed and tested many co-design tools, and assessed a series of concepts, before finally coming up with MineLand which is truly tailored to their needs. […] The relevance of her project stems both from its efficiency and its adaptability to the different personalities of child-users, and to the various conditions and life stages they are experiencing.”

Gaël Guilloux, Care Design Lab Director

Simon Boussard, Care Programs Course Leader

Designer(s)

After one year of preparatory school in St-Brieuc, Eloïse joined L’École de design to do a bachelor’s degree in interior design before moving on to the Health and Social Innovation program. After a rewarding final internship, Eloïse launched her career as soon as she graduated at Yana.K in St-Lunaire, an interior design agency specialized in intelligent layout design, making living spaces more functional and attractive.

Strongly committed to structural values – bringing back architectures of the past – and influenced by the work of Enzo Mari, an architect and designer who has shaken up our consumer society, Eloïse believes in simplicity and functionality.

conoir.eloise@hotmail.fr

eloiseconoir-design.fr

Related articles

Français
road_vous_etes_ici
Accueil
/
Projets
/
MineLand
Imprimer
Partager
Retourner à la recherche

MineLand

#architecture d’intérieur #care #cycle master

// Eloïse Conoir

Outil multi-canal

Reconstruction organisationnelle et émotionnelle

Outil multi-supports, MineLand est une solution d’accompagnement pour rendre les adolescents placés acteurs de leurs parcours de vie, les responsabiliser et leur apporter des clés pour les aider à construire leur avenir. Une plateforme numérique et ludique composée de 3 supports (serious game, jeu de construction et gamme de mobilier) donne aux jeunes une autonomie tangible autour de leur scolarité ou vie professionnelle, de leurs loisirs et de leurs proches.

« Entre 6 et 21 ans, chacun traverse des évolutions identitaires fortes et développe des projections futures, en s’appuyant particulièrement sur son entourage proche. Les mineurs placés dans les établissements de l’Aide Sociale à l’Enfance sont marqués par de nombreux arrachements sur ces périodes cruciales de l’enfance et de l’adolescence. En partenariat continu avec les acteurs de l’ASE, le projet d’Eloïse participe de la reconstruction affective et  organisationnelle de ces enfants, afin qu’ils retrouvent cohérence, vision à long-terme et confiance en eux […] Éloïse a su extraire de ses lectures et des témoignages des usagers et des professionnels les enjeux, et les transformer en une réponse inscrite dans la réalité des foyers. Auprès des jeunes eux-mêmes, des professionnels des structures et des spécialistes de l’enfance, elle a développé et testé nombre d’outils de co-conception, évalué ses concepts successifs, faisant ainsi émerger la solution MineLand, réellement adaptée aux attentes. […] La pertinence de son projet réside autant dans son efficacité que dans son adaptabilité aux différentes personnalités des enfants-usagers, et aux différentes conditions et étapes de la vie qu’ils rencontrent. »

Gaël Guilloux, directeur du Design Lab Care
Simon Boussard, responsable pédagogique Care

Designer(s)

Après un an en école préparatoire à St-Brieuc, Eloïse a intégré L’École de design pour son cycle bachelor en architecture intérieure. Elle s’est ensuite orientée vers le programme Innovation sociale et santé. Après un stage de fin d’études épanouissant, Eloïse débutera sa vie professionnelle dès son diplôme obtenu au sein de Yana.K à St-Lunaire, agence d’architecture d’intérieur qui repense les espaces avec intelligence pour les rendre plus fonctionnels et agréables à vivre.

Très attachée aux valeurs de la structure - faire revivre des architectures du passé - et influencée par le travail d’Enzo Mari, architecte et designer qui a bouleversé la société de consommation - Eloïse promeut simplicité et fonctionnalité.


conoir.eloise@hotmail.fr

eloiseconoir-design.fr

À lire également