English
Print
Share
Back to search

AT°M

#du dessiin #connected objects #degrees/diplomas

// Arnaud Guinard & Manon Soler

Most French people have a personal medicine cabinet in their home. Therefore we had the idea of creating a concept based on two objects: one for the patient and one for the pharmacist.
The patient places an item in the medicine cabinet which makes them aware of their medicine stock in real time. The additional module, called the base, is placed in the pharmacy to enable communication with the patient’s object thanks to two main functions.

- The first function acts as a reader for the patient’s module using a connection. The contents of the patient’s personal medicine cabinet are thus transmitted to the pharmacist’s computer, allowing the pharmacist to do an inventory of the patient’s medication and give them advice based on their symptoms.
- The second function of the pharmacist’s module allows them to record information (product name, expiry date, date of purchase, etc.) on a blank RFID chip stuck to the medicine packet. Once positioned in the patient’s medicine cabinet, AT°M gives you a list of all the medication in your cabinet using a smartphone application.

The first objective of our system is to make taking medication safer by providing information about each drug in the application.
The second objective is to help people manage their personal medicine cabinets more effectively and thus reduce medication waste.

Related articles

Français
Vous êtes ici
Accueil
/
Projets
/
AT°M
Imprimer
Partager
Retourner à la recherche

AT°M

#classements #culture numérique #cycle master

// Arnaud Guinard & Manon Soler

La plupart des français possèdent une pharmacie personnelle. Dès lors, nous avons eu l’idée de créer un concept basé sur deux objets : un pour le patient et un pour le pharmacien.
Le patient pourra placer son objet dans sa pharmacie, ce qui lui permettra de prendre conscience de ce qu’il possède en temps réel. Le module complémentaire, que l’on appelle socle, sera placé en pharmacie pour la communication avec l’objet du patient grâce à deux principales fonctionnalités.

- La première fonctionnalité est de servir de lecteur au module du patient à l’aide d’une connexion. L’ensemble de la pharmacie personnelle du patient sera ainsi transmise sur l’ordinateur du pharmacien, qui pourra alors faire un état des lieux du stock de médicaments et conseiller les patients en fonction de ses symptomes.
- La deuxième fonctionnalité du module du pharmacien permet d’enregistrer des informations (nom du produit, date de péremption, date d’achat, etc.) sur une puce RFID vierge, collée à une boîte de médicaments. Une fois en place dans la pharmacie du patient, AT°M donne accès à la liste de médicaments grâce à une application smartphone.

Le premier objectif de notre système est de sécuriser les prises de médicaments avec les informations fournies sur chacun d’entre eux dans l’application.
Le second objectif est d’autoriser une meilleure gestion de sa pharmacie personnelle et de diminuer le gaspillage de médicaments.

À lire également