Blogs
English
road_vous_etes_ici
Home
/
Student projects
Print
Share

Student projects

Newater Delhi

Marie Etlin

The project seeks to recycle waste water from buildings using micro-algae and thus provide access to drinking water and produce energy from organic matter. Cellular trays are installed on a bamboo structure which thermally insulates the building.

Mélong

Guillaume Allemon, Camille Boulestin

A connected object that helps you disconnect and encourages regular trips between the workspace and relaxation area.

The cigarettes are presented in a tobacco carrousel, creating a sleek and pared-down space

Tomorrow’s tobacconist

Florentina Carrier, Qingyuan Lyu et Juliette Mary

Presentation of the "Le récréatif" project to provide a new consumer experience for customers and new ways of working for tobacconists.

Vertigo

Alice Le Mouël

This reinterpretation shows that there has been a shift in the vision that we have of space and paves the way for urban design.

Squamat

Alexandre Larnac

With global warming, mountain resorts are going to have to diversify the activities on offer. Squamat, inspired by the movement of reptiles, is intended to provide new thrilling sensations without snow.

Belinda - Potions d’orties

Noëllie Perrusset

Belinda is a mobile facility for promoting the consumption of nettles and its virtues in the form of fruit and vegetables cocktails. The medieval atmosphere used for marketing purposes reflects the history of the plant.

Cétonapp

Marie Seban

Cétonapp provides practical help when preparing meals for epileptic children. After registering on the application and entering the child’s personal medical details, the application immediately suggests a choice of appropriate recipes.

La cloche essentielle

Louise Tesson

A steam cooking kit that naturally flavours food for people who watch what they eat, La Cloche Essentielle means you can wave goodbye to flavour enhancers. People following a slimming or therapeutic diet can rediscover the pleasure of eating.

Ange et l’arbre des donneurs

Daphnée Belleil

“Ange” aims to increase the number of transplants available for saving patients for whom a transplant is the last hope of recovery. It also aims to simplify the decision of loved ones about organ donation.

Blog
Français
road_vous_etes_ici
Accueil
/
Projets
Imprimer
Partager

Projets

Mélong

Guillaume Allemon, Camille Boulestin

Mélong est un objet connecté conçu pour aider les collaborateurs et les freelance dans leur rythme de travail. En effet, les heures passées derrière l’écran d’ordinateur perturbent la temporalité humaine et dégradent le mode de vie.

Vélie

Camille Boulestin et Adrien Ysnel

Vélie est un objet connecté accompagné d’une interface web dont le but est de favoriser le raccrochage scolaire en redonnant confiance en eux aux jeunes en difficultés.

Tempero

Florise Jacques et Corentin Lhériaud

Tempero cherche à apporter une solution aux problèmes d’insensibilité thermique. Ces problèmes peuvent en effet conduire à des blessures physiques au quotidien et entraîner une appréhension au contact des objets.

Fruidge

Amélie Lechartier, Manon Le Coënt et Remy Coste

Fruidge et Fruidge Boost sont des produits novateurs conçus pour limiter le gaspillage alimentaire des fruits et légumes chez les particuliers. Il vont aider au quotidien à gérer et à conserver les fruits et légumes.

L’espace et l’esthétique sont épurés, les cigarettes prennent place dans un manège à tabac

Le buraliste de demain

Florentina Carrier, Qingyuan Lyu et Juliette Mary

Présentation du projet "Le Récréatif" pour apporter une nouvelle expérience de consommation aux clients et de nouveaux modes de fonctionnement pour les buralistes.

Vertigo

Alice Le Mouël

Vertigo réinvestit les murs aveugles en leur donnant fonction de jardins collectifs à disposition des habitants des immeubles. Étoile de l’Observeur du design 2017, prix de la Ville de Paris.

Squamat

Alexandre Larnac

Avec le réchauffement climatique, les stations de montagne vont devoir faire évoluer leurs offres. Squamat, inspiré du mouvement des reptiles, est destiné à procurer de nouvelles sensations de glisse sans neige.

Belinda - Potions d’orties

Noëllie Perrusset

Belinda est un dispositif ambulant pour diffuser la consommation d’orties et ses vertus par le biais de cocktails de fruits et légumes. L’atmosphère médiévale revisitée pour la vente correspond à l’univers de la plante.

Cétonapp

Marie Seban

Cétonapp apporte une aide concrète à la préparation des repas des enfants épileptiques. Après inscription sur l’application et intégration des données médicales personnelles de l’enfant, des recettes adaptées sont proposées.