English
road_vous_etes_ici
Home
/
Student projects
Print
Share

Student projects

Dysland Quest

Livier Ortiz-Anaya

Intended for children with dyslexic difficulties, Dysland Quest is a board game designed to help motivate children to do their homework. Through the exploration and redefinition of the user experience, homework becomes fun.

Buddy

Antonin Philippe

Buddy encourages responsible behavior and promotes the use of public transport. A driver-less multi-purpose vehicle, Buddy vehicles are guided by user requests via an application. The application is also a social network for users.

Uto

Uto

Batia Bertho

The disinfection of objects in contact with hospitalised children in a protected area is mandatory. With UTO, a disinfection unit shaped like a rocking hedgehog, young patients can play an active role in the procedure.

Parenthèse

Parenthèse

Aurélien Gilbert

The concept, proposed for the transformation of the Drop-in centre for risk reduction amongst drug users of Nantes, aims to restore self-esteem and confidence by utilising the senses of smell, touch and sight.

Naja

Naja

Fabien Proust

Naja promotes the independence of Type 1 diabetics while minimising treatment costs. It therefore changes the life experience of diabetic patients.

Blog
Français
road_vous_etes_ici
Accueil
/
Projets
Imprimer
Partager

Projets

Bureaux modulables

Yoan Bandini, Sophie Charier, Léticia Mogoa Trébuchon, Hugo Rahn, Bettina Rambaud

Les bureaux à double hauteur révolutionnent les modes de travail. Ils permettent aussi bien le travail assis en individuel que le travail debout en mode collaboratif en utilisant l’espace sous le bureau.

Dysland Quest

Livier Ortiz-Anaya

Destiné aux enfants atteints de troubles dyslexiques, Dysland Quest est un jeu de société conçu comme un outil pour motiver les enfants à effectuer les devoirs scolaires.

Buddy

Antonin Philippe

Buddy favorise les comportements responsables et encourage l’utilisation des transports collectifs. Sans conducteur et s’adaptant à tous les usages, les véhicules Buddy sont guidés par les demandes des usagers via une application.

Uto

Uto

Batia Bertho

La désinfection des objets en contact avec les enfants hospitalisés en secteur protégé est obligatoire. Avec UTO, unité de désinfection en forme d’hérisson culbuto, le petit patient participe activement à la procédure.

Parenthèse

Parenthèse

Aurélien Gilbert

Le concept, proposé pour la transformation du Centre d’Accueil et d’Accompagnement à la Réduction des Risques pour les Usagers de Drogues de Nantes, vise à rétablir confiance et estime de soi, en sollicitant l’odorat, le toucher et la vue.

Naja

Naja

Fabien Proust

Naja favorise l’autonomie de la personne diabétique de type 1 tout en réduisant les coûts de prise en charge.